Board Members

The governing body of the District is its Board of Supervisors, which is comprised of five Supervisors. These individuals act in much the same way as a City or County Commissioner, in that they are public servants for the citizens in the community they serve. Supervisors for the Stevens Plantation CDD are governed by the same laws as other governmental officials, including the Sunshine Law and Public Records Law.

The Board of Supervisors for the District consists of five members, who are elected in the general elections every two years by qualified electors of the District. All Seats will be elected to four-year terms. For more information, please contact the Osceola County Supervisor of Elections or visit their website at

Board of Supervisors

  • Debra Fronefield, Assistant Secretary
  • Seat 2
  • Appointed February 11, 2019
  • Term Expires November 2022
    • 3910 Cedar Hammock Trl, St. Cloud, FL 34772
    • Email:
  • Christopher Knothe, Assistant Secretary
  • Seat 4
  • Appointed April 4, 2019
  • Term Expires November 2020
  • 2848 Lafayette Trace Dr. St. Cloud, FL 34769
  • Email: Christopher.Knothe@StevensPlantationCDD,org


The Board may hire such employees and agents as it deems necessary. The District Manager is the chief administrative official of the District and has the charge and supervision of the works of the District. The District Manager is responsible for preserving and maintaining any improvement or facility constructed or erected, for maintaining and operating the equipment owned by the District, and for performing such other duties as may be prescribed by the Board. Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services serves as District Manager.

The Act further authorizes the Board to hire such employees and agents as it deems necessary. The Board has employed the services of Hanson, Walter & Associates as District Engineer and Latham, Shuker, Edemn, & Beudine LLP, as District Legal Counsel. All professionals work at the direction of the Board of Supervisors.


The Board of Supervisors has also engaged contractors to provide services to the District’s common areas, including Brightview Landscape  who performs landscape maintenance, Sitex Aquatics who provides aquatic weed control services, and Churchills Group who performs fountain maintenance.

Comments are closed.